Mgmt-Fred

Fred McDonald IV

Chief Executive Officer

fred@gwloans.com

Mgmt-Lance

Lance Logan

Chief Operating Officer

llogan@gwloans.com

Mgmt-Cleve

Cleve Morgan

Chief Risk Officer

cmorgan@gwloans.com

Tim Hurd

VP of Finance

thurd@gwloans.com

Mgmt-Jeff2

Jeff Lindigrin

VP of Happiness

jeff@gwloans.com

Chris Spicer

VP of Loan Production

cspicer@gwloans.com

Mgmt-Rick

Rick Beaty

Vice President of Sales

rbeaty@gwloans.com

Jeff Guthrie

Vice President of Sales

jguthrie@gwloans.com

Chris Harvey

Vice President of Sales

charvey@gwloans.com

Scott Moize

Vice President of Sales

smoize@gwloans.com

Dan Pansing

Vice President of Sales

dpansing@gwloans.com

Eric Peterson

Vice President of Sales

epeterson@gwloans.com

Tristan Sherrill

Vice President of Sales

tsherrill@gwloans.com

Goni Karamuco

VP of Systems Development

gkaramuco@gwloans.com

Erika Warfield

Director of Client Experience

erika@gwloans.com

Melissa-Harral

Melissa Harral

Director of HR

mharral@gwloans.com

Aaron Littleton

Compliance/Closing Manager

alittleton@gwloans.com

Michelle Sherrill

Processing Manager

msherrill@gwloans.com

George Court

Secondary Manager

gcourt@gwloans.com

Kay Roubadeaux

Underwriting Manager

kroubadeaux@gwloans.com